we are meant to be.

jag vill att du ska kunna känna dig trygg,
jag vill att du ska kunna känna dig säker,
och jag vill att du ska känna dig älskad,
alltid, oavsett vad.
det här vill jag att du alltid ska komma ihåg.


My sweet, my darling love

I love thinking about you and me finding each other,

Because when I do, it makes my entire body warm

The thought of you loving me is still quite incomprehensible to me,

But still, the thought always make me smile sincerely


I love being around you, because you make me happy

You always calm me down when anxiety, doubt and fear break into my head

When I feel life is uncertain, I can always find security in your arms

You help me remember what is worth living for, and help me forget the rest

Now, it does not matter how many times I fall, or how hard I hit the bottom,

Because I know you are always there to help me rise


Looking into the beautiful, brown eyes of yours makes my heart beat double

And when I feel your soft lips against mine, I feel more alive than ever

I always miss you when we are apart, because I can not get enough of you


I may be dark and twisty sometimes, and I may have trust-issues

And sometimes I am afraid that this can come between us

But, I have this voice whispering in my head,

And my heart telling me for sure

That you and me, we are meant to be



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0